Steering Committee

Sandra Button
Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance
Carmel, California

Gill Campbell
Director of Business Development
Aero Marketing Group
Monterey, California

John Carlson
National Association of Automobile Clubs
of Canada Corporation
Belcarra, British Columbia, Canada

Nicolle Girard
Senior Manager of Institutional and Hagerty Drivers Club Partnerships

Peter Hageman
Suite 200 Automobile Collection
Kirkland, Washington

William G. Hall
Writer, Car Collector and Classic Car Broker
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Lindsey Harrell
President of Hilton Head Island Concours d’Elegance and Motoring Festival
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Paul Ianuario
Retired Curator of BMW Zentrum
Duncan, South Carolina

Rock Jenkins
State Farm Insurance
Tacoma, Washington

Al McEwan
Suite 200 Automobile Collection
Redmond, Washington

Glenn Mounger
Former Chairman
Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance
Bainbridge Island, Washington

Diane Parker
Vice President
Historic Vehicle Association
Potomac, Maryland

Pamela Chavez Rosen
External Advisor – Fuels, Lubricants & Motorsports
Shell Oil Company
Houston, Texas

Ken D. Ross
Marketing Director
PA Sports
Houston, Texas

Al Ruozzi
RB Collection
Allentown, Pennsylvania

Blake Siebe
Northwest Auto Salon
Right Away Tire
Lynnwood, Washington

Jeff Stumb
The Great Race
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Bill Warner
Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance
Jacksonville, Florida

Drew Weyerhaeuser
Auto Enthusiast
San Francisco, California

Gina Zinn
Olympic Territory Sales Leaders
State Farm
Gig Harbor, WA